• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon



Current Repertoire:

  • That's What I Like- Bruno Mars
  • Lost in Japan- Shawn Mendes
  • Ultralight Beam- Kanye West
  • Chivalry is Dead- Trevor Wesley
  • Rocketeer/ Battle Scars- Far East Movement/ Lupe Fiasco
  • Bear Down- UA fight song
​CatCall has professionally recorded three full-length albums, Scratch Tracks (2009), Nine Lives (2012), and Don't Press Paws (2016).  They are available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon, and physical copies are available by directly contacting catcallua@gmail.com. All three albums can also be found on Spotify. 

catcall a cappella's albums

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now